FeaturesHonors & AwardsScholarshipsMenus Calendar

Menus

Lincoln District 27

Breakfast

Monday, April 5 -- Cereal, peanut butter and jelly sandwich, juice, milk

Tuesday, April 6 -- Cinnamon glazed french toast with syrup, fruit, milk

Wednesday, April 7 -- Cheese toasty, fruit, hot chocolate with marshmallows

Thursday, April 8 -- Easter break; no school

Friday, April 9 -- Easter break; no school

Monday, April 12 -- Easter break; no school

Tuesday, April 13 -- Cereal, cinnamon toast, juice, milk

Wednesday, April 14 -- Cereal, toast with jelly, juice, milk

Thursday, April 15 -- Apples with peanut butter, toast, milk

Friday, April 16 -- Cereal, cinnamon toast, juice, milk

[to top of second column in this section]

Lunch

(Milk served with every meal)

Monday, April 5 -- Cheese quesadilla with sauce, baked beans, carrot sticks, strawberry applesauce

Tuesday, April 6 -- Texas tacos with Fritos and cheese, corn, goldfish crackers, peaches

Wednesday, April 7 -- Chicken and noodles, green beans, peanut butter sandwich, pears

Thursday, April 8 -- Easter break; no school

Friday, April 9 -- Easter break; no school

Monday, April 12 -- Easter break; no school

Tuesday, April 13 -- Hamburger on bun with cheese slice, french fries, carrot sticks, green beans

Wednesday, April 14 -- Max cheese sticks with sauce, lettuce salad, jello, fruit cocktail

Thursday, April 15 -- Chili with crackers, corn bread with butter, dill spear, cheese stick, whipped dessert

Friday, April 16 -- French toast sticks with syrup, sausage links, hash brown, warm cinnamon apples

Back to top


 

News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor