FeaturesHonors & AwardsMenusAnnouncements Calendar

Menus

District 27

Breakfast

Monday, Jan. 19 -- Martin Luther King Day; no school

Tuesday, Jan. 20 -- Cereal, cinnamon toast, juice, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 21 -- Cereal, doughnut holes, juice, milk

Thursday, Jan. 22 -- Breakfast pizza, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 23 -- Cereal, toast with jelly, juice, milk

 

 

[to top of second column in this section]

Lunch

(Milk served with every meal.)

Monday, Jan. 19 -- Martin Luther King Day; no school

Tuesday, Jan. 20 -- Breaded turkey patty on bun, mixed vegetables, Rice Krispie treat, fruit cocktail

Wednesday, Jan. 21 -- Max cheese sticks with sauce, green beans, carrot sticks, applesauce

Thursday, Jan. 22 -- Sloppy joes, cole slaw, french fries, jello with pears

Friday, Jan. 23 -- Pancakes with syrup, hash brown, sausage links, peaches

West Lincoln-Broadwell District 92

Monday, Jan. 19 -- No school

Tuesday, Jan. 20 -- Chicken nuggets, cheesy potatoes, corn, peaches

Wednesday, Jan. 21 -- Chicken noodle soup, crackers, sub sandwich, raw vegetables, chocolate pudding

Thursday, Jan. 22 -- Spaghetti, meat sauce, salad, green beans, garlic bread, pears

Friday, Jan. 23 -- Sloppy joe on bun, french fries, slaw, sugar cookie

[to top of second column in this section]

Monday, Jan. 26 -- Chicken patty on bun, potato wedges, baked beans

Tuesday, Jan. 27 -- Soft tacos with lettuce and cheese, nachos, green beans, pears

Wednesday, Jan. 28 -- Tomato soup, crackers, toasted cheese sandwich, raw vegetables and dip, jello with fruit

Thursday, Jan. 29 -- Open-faced pork sandwich, potatoes, mixed vegetables, peaches

Friday, Jan. 30 -- Cheeseburger on bun, french fries, corn, fruit ice

Back to top


 

News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor