FeaturesHonors & AwardsScholarshipsMenus Calendar

Menus

Lincoln District 27

Breakfast

Monday, March 22 -- Cereal, toast with jelly, juice, milk

Tuesday, March 23 -- Cinnamon "tastry," fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 24 -- Cereal, graham crackers with peanut butter, juice, milk

Thursday, March 25 -- Cinnamon glazed french toast with syrup, fruit, milk

Friday, March 26 -- Cereal, oatmeal muffin square, juice, milk

Monday, March 29 -- Cereal, pop tart, juice, milk

Tuesday, March 30 -- Funnel cake, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 31 -- Cereal, cinnamon toast, juice, milk

Thursday, April 1 -- Scrambled eggs, sausage link, fruit, milk

Friday, April 2 -- Cereal, doughnut holes, juice, milk

[to top of second column in this section]

Lunch

(Milk served with every meal)

Monday, March 22 -- Barbecued rib on bun, french fries, green beans, pears

Tuesday, March 23 -- Corn dog, baked beans, pretzels, peaches

Wednesday, March 24 -- Sausage pizza, corn, carrot sticks, applesauce

Thursday, March 25 -- Spaghetti with meat sauce, lettuce salad, garlic toast, orange wedges

Friday, March 26 -- Shrimp shapes, mashed potatoes, bread and butter, Trix yogurt, peas

Monday, March 29 -- Chicken strips with sauce, mashed potatoes, bread and butter, peaches

Tuesday, March 30 -- Hot ham and cheese sandwich, french fries, celery sticks with peanut butter, corn

Wednesday, March 31 -- Tacos with lettuce and cheese, peas, tortilla chips with salsa, fruit cocktail

Thursday, April 1 -- Vegetable beef soup with crackers, deli sliced turkey on bun, pears, pumpkin bars

Friday, April 2 -- Macaroni and cheese with teriyaki nuggets, green beans, bread and butter, applesauce

Back to top


 

News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor