Railer marching band undefeated after Metamora competition
![click on photos below to enlarge]

pictures supplied by Cathy Wiser, president of LCHS Band Boosters

"Metamora Win 2006"
Drum major Annie Sheley clutches the trophy awarded to the Marching Railers for winning first in class at the Metamora Parade and Field Invitational on Oct. 14.


"Metamora 2006 Win Seniors"
Some of the Marching Railers senior members pose with drum major Annie Sheley and director David Swaar. The Railers brought home four first-place trophies.

Kneeling in front are Lincoln Moore, Ashley O’Neill, Annie Sheley, Wes Schrader and Jared Andreasen. Second row: Megan Moos and David Swaar. Standing: Hannah Snyder, Tim Wiser, Ariel Lopez, Jonathan Lessen, Martin Oltmanns, Daniel Parson, Andrew Kleinman, Chris Powley and Rhiannon Hoagland.

"Trooping the Stands"
Drum line

"Trooping the Stands 2"

"Trooping the Stands 3"

"Trooping the Stands 4"


Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor