White Auction Service

                 Upcoming Schedule

 

July 1, Sunday, 2:00 pm

Real Estate Auction              

319 Lincoln Ave.

                        Lincoln, IL.

            July 5, Thursday, 6:30 pm

                        Toy Auction

            July 7, Saturday, 10:00 am

Seefeldt Estate Auction

                        1886 169th St.

                        Mt. Pulaski, IL.

            July 8, Sunday, 1:00 pm

                        Wilma Harris-Wasson Estate

                        Ann Herrick Public Auction

            July 9, Monday, 6:30-8:00 pm

                        Open House

                        1024 N. Hamilton St, Lincoln

            July 14, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Consignment auction

            July 15, Sunday, 1:00 pm

                        Real Estate and Household

                        1024 N. Hamilton, Lincoln, IL

             July 21, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Public Auction

Justus White

                        107 W. North St.,Waynesville, IL.   

            July 28, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Antique Auction

                        Phyllis & Paul Muchow

            August 11, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Tentative date for

                        Consignment Auction

            August 18, Saturday, 10:00 am

                        Household auction

                        Phyllis & Paul Muchow

                       

             

       All auctions, unless otherwise noted, will be held at:

                        The White Auction House

                        501 S. Kickapoo, Lincoln, IL.

Phone:  217-447-3555 or Cell 217-737-8984