Monday, June 11, 2012
sponsored by

SIUE spring dean's list includes 13 from Lincoln

Send a link to a friend

[June 11, 2012]  EDWARDSVILLE -- Southern Illinois University Edwardsville has announced the names of students qualifying for the dean's list for the spring semester. To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated (B is equivalent to 3.0; A to 4.0).

Included on this spring list are 13 students from Lincoln. They are:

Ross Mitchell Arneaud

Jase M. Camp

Brittany D. Ferguson

Peter J. Gillen

Ryan Charles Huffer

Jaclyn Marie Koller

Hannah M. McShane

Aaron James Meyrick

Amanda Jean Noel

Amy K. Ramlow

Casey N. Ritchhart

Hannah M. Sheley

Jairris Eileen Vermeire

[Text from file received from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville]

< Top Stories index

Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching and Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law and Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health and Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor