LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Breakfast Menu

 

Monday, Mar. 5 Monday, Mar. 12 Breakfast bacon scramble Cereal

Fruit Pop tart

Milk Juice/fruit

Milk

 

Tuesday, Mar. 6 Tuesday Mar. 13

Cereal Oatmeal

Toast w/jelly Toast

Juice/fruit Fruit

Milk Milk

 

Wednesday, Mar. 7 Wednesday, Mar. 14

Funnel cakes Cereal

Fruit Peanut butter & jelly sandwich

Milk Juice/fruit

Milk

 

Thursday, Mar. 8 Thursday, Mar. 15

Cereal Trix yogurt

Graham crackers Grilled cheese

Juice/fruit Fruit

Milk Milk

 

Friday, Mar. 9 Friday, Mar. 16

Apple slices Cereal

w/peanut butter Cinnamon toast

blueberry breakfast round Juice/fruit

Milk Milk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meals meet nutritional requirements set forth by the Federal Government, of 30% or less total fat, and 10% or less saturated fat, on average. Nutritional information is available upon reguest.