Hartem High School graduates

Send a link to a friend

[May 25, 2012]  HARTSBURG -- Hartsburg-Emden High School Class of 2012:

Cody Wayne Anderson

Cody Ryan Bolen

William Garrett Clark

Chase LaVern Griffith

Alexandria Marya Haffner

Nathan Elliott Hawthorne

Danielle Jonay Hill

Josiah Alan Klokkenga

Zachary Cameron Leonard

Taylor May "Starr" Manus

Dustin Randall Paulus

Mary Rose Rankin

Ashley Nicole Skeens

Thomas William Snyder

Dylan Ray Swinford

Hayden Linn Vest

Andrew Christopher Wenninger

Sydney Jo Zamora

Zachary Anthony William Ziemba


[List from file received]








Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor