Friday, December 20, 2013
Sports News

Lincoln Youth Wrestling results

Send a link to a friend 

[December 20, 2013]  Lincoln Youth Wrestling hosted the Lincoln Railer Rumble on Dec. 8. The results were as follows:

6 and under

Logan Baker was champion.

Riley Allison, Kenyen Kelly and Zack Poole placed second. Ashton Brown and Kyle Gellner placed third. Kole Curry and Dane O’Laughlin took fourth.

Bantam Division

Wyatt Mammen was champion.

Cooper Atkins, Kion Carson and Isaac Decker placed second. Kani Carson, Payton Johnson, Jacob Lawrence, Daniel Welchel and Bentley Wise all took third. Ronnie Alley and Zack Barger placed fourth.

[to top of second column]

Intermediate Division

Chandler Confer, Tony Gandolfi, Hayden Gellner and Austin O’Donoghue all placed second. Cameron Davenport, Bryton Fuchs, Lucas Hurt, Andy Knox and Chase Reed took third. Tyson Andrade, Conner Bailey, Raige Barger, Zoe Foertsch and James Osborne placed fourth.

Novice Division

Trevor Bree was champion.

Alex Bogdanic and Tyler Werth placed second. Ryan Hillyer placed third.

Senior Division

Drew Bryson placed third.

[Text from file received from Walt Landers, Lincoln Youth Wrestling]

< Sports index

Back to top