MARCH 18, 2014	GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION	LOGAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS
REPUBLIC	AN PRIMAR	Y BALLOT
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:	STATE	COUNTY
To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this ( $\bigcirc$ ). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for one)	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for one)
candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election	MICHAEL WEBSTER	<ul><li>STEVEN G. NICHOLS</li><li>MICHAEL GERIETS</li></ul>
Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable.	FOR COMPTROLLER (Vote for one)	
Larly J. Litterly County Clerk LOGAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDY BAAR TOPINKA	REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION
FEDERAL	FOR TREASURER (Vote for one)	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (DeWITT, LIVINGSTON, LOGAN AND McLEAN COUNTIES) (Vote for one)
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one)		MARK E. JONTRY
	BOB GROGAN	
JAMES D. "JIM" OBERWEIS	CONGRESSIONAL	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (MACON AND PIATT COUNTIES) (Vote for one)
O DOUGLAS LEE TRUAX	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS EIGHTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	MATTHEW T. SNYDER
Write-in STATE	AARON SCHOCK	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (MENARD AND SANGAMON COUNTIES)
		(Vote for one)
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	REPRESENTATIVE	
(Vote for one) (BILL BRADY (MARIA RODRIGUEZ	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-SEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	JEFF VOSE     FOR REGIONAL
(DAN RUTHERFORD (STEVE KIM)	RICH BRAUER	SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (MASON, TAZEWELL AND WOODFORD COUNTIES) (Vote for one)
(KIRK W. DILLARD (JIL TRACY)	COUNTY	◯ GAIL S. OWEN
) (BRUCE RAUNER	FOR COUNTY CLERK AND RECORDER (Vote for one)	COUNTY BOARD
(EVELYN SANGUINETTI FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	SALLY J. LITTERLY	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for one)
(Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY TREASURER (Vote for one)	BILL MARTIN
	🔿 VICKI L. DUGAN	

COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ORAN (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 5 (Vote for one)
COBERT D. FARMER	C EDWIN VOYLES	TERRY A. CARLTON
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ATLANTA (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 6 (Vote for one)
ANDREW MEISTER	O MELANIE A. BLANKENSHIP	RONALD J. KELLER
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MT. PULASKI 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EMINENCE (Vote for one)
O DAVID R. HEPLER	O PAUL D. MASON	NO CANDIDATE
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MT. PULASKI 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ELKHART (Vote for one)
ARTHUR E. (ANDY)     ANDERSON III	GREGORY MAUS	LOIS C. OLSON
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CHESTER (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BROADWELL (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	C LORI K. BOTTRELL
JUDICIAL DISTRICT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 1 (Vote for one)
APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John T. McCullough) (Vote for one)	KEITH SNYDER	CHARLES N. (CHUCK) CONZO
◯ LISA HOLDER WHITE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 2 (Vote for one)
PRECINCT	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN LAKE FORK/LAENNA		
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 3 (Vote for one)
	JAMES H. BISHOP	◯ JEFF SHORT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN AETNA (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN EAST LINCOLN 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 4 (Vote for one)
ALAN ROOS	JAMES A. WESSBECHER	O DAVID L. BENDER

PRECINCT	YOU HAVE NOW	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 5 (Vote for one)	COMPLETED VOTING	_
GARY (BEAVER) NEWMAN		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 6 (Vote for one)		
O DARREN S. COOPER		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 7 (Vote for one)		
BRADNEY LEE LUCKHART		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ORVIL 1 (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ORVIL 2 (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN HURLBUT (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CORWIN (Vote for one)		
○ WILLIAM GRAFF		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SHERIDAN (Vote for one)		
RANDALL CONKLEN		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRAIRIE CREEK (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		