BloNoSmoke named New Business of the Year

and Prairie Engineers, Distinguished Business of the Year
Album 2

[Click on photos below to enlarge.]

[January 28, 2014]     Send a link to a friend 

Pictures by Nila Smith

All the award recipients

Departing president Don Peasley prepares to pass the gavel to the new board president.


Joe Ryan, 2014 Lincoln/Logan County Chamber of Commerce board president

Hake and Ryan present the gavel award to  Peasley, the departing president.

Members of the 2014 board of directors and Executive Committee.





Back to top