LCHS band hosts spring concert and awards night

Album 2

[Click on photos below to enlarge.]

[May 17, 2014]     Send a link to a friend  Share

Those recognized are as follows:

Drum Majors: Molly Crawley and Kendall Coffey
IMEA District Performers: Marissa Kiper and Steven Schleich
IMEA All State Selectee: Steven Schleich
Rookie of the Year: Claire Conrady
Sophomore MVP: Alyssa Zimmer
Arion Award (Junior MVP): Steven Schleich
Senior MVP: Molly Crawley
John Phillip Sousa Award (Recognized Nationally): Matthew Langdon

In addition, the senior band members were recognized.

They are: Madison Bishop, Konner Browne, Hannah Burton, Molly Crawley, Stephanie Hannell, Austin Huerd, Marissa Kiper, Matthew Langdon, Jackie Martincic, Brad Miller, Nicole Miller, Adam Papirnik, Katie Ramlow, Rebecca Stein, Joella Vermeire, and Haley Welch.

Band Boosters Darrell and Michelle Vermeire were recognized for their 8 years of service to the boosters.

Special recognition and appreciation was given to Cathy Huerd for her service to the LCHS Band Boosters as the booster president.

Pictures by Lisa Ramlow






Back to top