Wednesday, November 05, 2014
sponsored by

The Mount Pulaski Grade School has released the Honor Roll for the first nine weeks of school. On the list, there are eight straight-A students. They are front row left to right: Emma Buenrostro, Chloe Olson, Abby Hamilton and James Letterle; back row left to right: Isabella Wade, Skylar Hayes, Tanner Farris and Benjamin Fricke.




Mount Pulaski Grade School Honor Roll - Quarter 1

Send a link to a friend  Share

[November 05, 2014]  MOUNT PULASKI - First nine weeks honor roll

Straight A's
8th Grade:

Tanner Farris,
Benjamin Fricke,
Skylar Hayes

7th Grade:

James Letterle,
Isabella Wade

6th Grade:

Emma Buenrostro,
Abby Hamilton,
Chloe Olson

High Honors

8th Grade:

Emily Siebert,
Garrett Skelton,
Lorenne Wilham

7th Grade:

Olivia Cooper,
Kaylee Wilham

6th Grade:

Rowan Adams,
Alexia Davis,
Grant Davis,
Drew Martin


8th Grade:

Maggie Anderson,
Zoe Mason,
Sam VanRheeden

7th Grade

There were no Honors recipients

6th Grade:

Lexis Caslin,
Matthew Hagenbuch,
Rylan Lindley,
Bobby McDonough,
Aletheia Woodford

[to top of second column]

Honorable Mention

8th Grade:

Callie Anderson,
Carissa Brocaille,
Ainsley Chandler,
Abigail Fitzpatrick,
Michael Freer,
Haley Humberd,
Darren Jacob,
Jon Shehorn,
Madison Thomas,
John Henry Trauner

7th Grade:

Autumn Benhart,
Claire Coogan,
Zac Hinds,
Amelia Kuhlman,
Larissa Pearson,
Maddie Roberts,
Paige Stewart

6th Grade:

Nash Elliott,
Katelyn Eskew,
Garrett Fitzpatrick,
Nick Knoedler,
Konjit Mott,
Paige Pearson,
Tanner Pharis,
Anna Schoth,
Joseph Viner

[Heather Fricke, Mount Pulaski Grade School]

< Top Stories index

Back to top