LO 14-15 53

RESOLUTION OF: Appointment	PROCEEDING BEFORE THE
	Logan County Board
Water & Fire Districts	Lincoln, Illinois
	April 21, 2015

WHEREAS, in accordance with Chapter 70, Section 3705-4 Water Districts, and Chapter 70, Section 705-4, Fire Districts, of the Illinois Compiled Statutes, which gives the Chairman of the County Board, with the approval of the County Board, authorization to appoint members of the Water and Fire Districts for a term of three (3) years;

BE IT RESOLVED that the following member(s) be and are hereby appointed as follows:

(See attached page - highlighted names only)

Above resolution acted on by a roll call vote of the Logan County Board in open meeting on April 21, 2015.

AYES

NAYS

PRESENT

ABSENT

Chairman, Logan County Board

ATTEST: (SEAL)

Logan County Clerk

Atlanta	Expiration of Term
Dennis W. Smith (648-2879)	May 1, 2018
Richard L. McKown (648-2134)	May 1, 2017
Dean Sasse (648-2685)	May 1,2016
	1149 1,2010
Latham	
Dale Taylor	<u>M</u> ay 1,2018
Jerry Purcell (674-3526)	May 1,2017
Carl F. Faith (674-3443)	May 1,2016
E	
Emden	2010
Michael Mason (648-5820)	<u>May 1.2018</u>
Brent Hellman (376-3825)	May 1,2017
Randy Baker (376-3325)	May 1,2016
Middletown	
Robert Deters (737-2363)	May 1.2018
James Graff (445-2570)	May 1 2017
Jeff Dorgan (445-2889)	May 1, 2016
Elkhart	
Roger Bock (341-3867)	May 1, 2018
Ron Tobias (566-2151)	May 1, 2017
Frank R. Camille, Jr. (652-8217)	May 1, 2016
	-
New Holland	
Edwin E. Davison (445-2509)	May L 2018
Jim Shelton (445-2331)	May 1 2017
Jeff Mammen (445-2317)	May 1,2016
Hartsburg	
Mike Rohlfs (642-5299)	<u>M</u> ay 1.2018
Scott Behrends (642-5390)	May 1 2017
Thomas B. Anderson (642-5339)	May 1 2016
Desser	
Beason	Mar. 1 2019
Jim Brov.111(447-3436)	May 1,2018
Marvin Robinson (447-3433)	May 1,2017
Al Wolf (447-3210)	May 1, 2016
San Jose	
Dan Griffin (309-247-3737)	May 1,2018
William W. Zimmer (309-244-8892)	May 1,2017
$(30)^{-2} + (-00)^{2}$	1410y 1,2017

The following are a ppointments to Fire Protection Districts:

<u>Armington</u>

Kunt Wallson	(200, 202, 2460)	Mou
Kult walkel	(309-392-2460)	May

Lincoln Rural

Crystal Bale	May 1.2018
Lynn Haseley (732-4200)	May 1, 2017
Bob Pharis (732-8286)	May 1, 2016

1,2017

Water Districts:

Beason- hestn ut Water District	
Mark Carlin	May L 2018
Dan Rusk (737-5784)	May 1, 2018
Roberta Snyder	May 1, 2017
Steve Hyde(871-5011)	May 1, 2017
Shawn Gray (737-1785)	May 1, 2016