New Holland-Middletown Middle School

Send a link to a friend  Share

[April 28, 2017]  The following students will graduate eighth grade at New Holland-Middletown School.

Ayiana Benedict
Bella Carlin
Makaelyn Coulter
Morgan Epps
Nathan Fulscher

Christopher Gunter
Jared Helton
Ariana Hinkle
Mya Kate Kirgan
Cyrus Martin
Jared Merriman
Miranda Nelson
Reanna Stapleton
Brian Summers
Hannah Watson

The Class of 2017 graduation ceremony will be held on Thursday, May 18th at 7 p.m. in the school gymnasium

[Amy Schmitz]


Back to top