West Lincoln-Broadwell

Send a link to a friend  Share

[May 06, 2017]  LINCOLN - The following students will graduate from eighth grade at West Lincoln-Broadwell School.

Makayla Anderson
Kayden Aragon
Elizabeth Buehler
Karissa Bowman

Rachel Brackney
David Hierman
Hannah Horath
Ashleigh Koechig
Lucas Konczyk
Patrick McCraith
Andrew McCray
Abbie Oliver
Madison Orebaugh

[to top of second column]

Emily Paulus
Jamaria Peters
Lindsey Peters
Braydon Saylor
Tyler Sprague
Abigail Stiefvater

The Class of 2017 graduation ceremony will be held on Friday, May 19th at 7 p.m. in the school gymnasium.

[Terrica Buchholz]


Back to top