MARCH 20, 2018 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION LOGAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN PRIMARY INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To FOR JUDGE OF THE FOR REGIONAL FOR PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT **LEGISLATIVE** vote, complete the oval to the LEFT SUPERINTENDENT OF APPELLATE COURT COMMITTEEMAN COMMITTEEMAN of your choice, like this (.). To cast FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT WEST LINCOLN 5 FOR STATE SENATOR **SCHOOLS** (VOTE FOR ONE) a write-in vote, complete the oval (TO FILL THE VACANCY (VOTE FOR ONE) FORTY-FOURTH (MENARD AND SANGAMON OF THE HON. THOMAS R. ADAM WESSBECHER **GARY "BEAVER"** to the LEFT of the blank space LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT COUNTIES) APPLETON) NEWMAN (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) provided and write the candidate's (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR PRECINCT name in that space. For specific **BILL BRADY** ⇒ JEFF VOSE NO CANDIDATE **COMMITTEEMAN** information, refer to the card of FOR PRECINCT **EAST LINCOLN 4** COMMITTEEMAN instruction posted in the voting REPRESENTATIVE (VOTE FOR ONE) **COUNTY BOARD** Write-in WEST LINCOLN 6 booth. If you tear, soil, deface or JAMES A. WESSBECHER FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN (VOTE FOR ONE) erroneously mark this ballot, return FOR COUNTY BOARD **PRECINCT** THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ROBERT E. THOMAS it to the Election Judge and obtain **MEMBER** FOR PRECINCT EIGHTY-SEVENTH FOR PRECINCT → J LANCE L. CONAHAN another. Vote both sides of ballot if COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 **COMMITTEEMAN** REPRESENTATIVE COMMITTEEMAN applicable. (VOTE FOR ONE) **EAST LINCOLN 5** DISTRICT LAKE FORK/LAENNA (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR PRECINCT DAVID W. BLANKENSHIP (VOTE FOR ONE) Sally J Turner **TERRY A. CARLTON** COMMITTEEMAN TIM BUTLER BRUCE E. MASON WEST LINCOLN 7 Sally J. Turner FOR COUNTY BOARD FOR PRECINCT (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR PRECINCT County Clerk and Recorder **COMMITTEEMAN COMMITTEEMAN** COUNTY **MEMBER BRADNEY LEE** COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 **AETNA** EAST LINCOLN 6 Logan County, Illinois **LUCKHART** FOR COUNTY CLERK AND (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) RECORDER NO CANDIDATE **ALAN ROOS** STATE **ROBERT D. FARMER** (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOR GOVERNOR AND THERESA MOORE FOR PRECINCT **COMMITTEEMAN** ORVIL 1 LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR FOR COUNTY BOARD **COMMITTEEMAN** (VOTE FOR ONE) **EMINENCE** (VOTE FOR ONE) **MEMBER** (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR COUNTY TREASURER → KIM COERS (VOTE FOR ONE) COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (BRUCE RAUNER (VOTE FOR ONE) **EDWIN VOYLES** (VOTE FOR ONE) **NO CANDIDATE** (EVELYN SANGUINETTI **PENNY THOMAS** FOR PRECINCT **SCOTT** FOR PRECINCT (JEANNE IVES FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **SCHAFFENACKER** COMMITTEEMAN FOR SHERIFF (RICH MORTHLAND **COMMITTEEMAN** ATLANTA (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) ELKHART (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL MARK LANDERS FOR COUNTY BOARD **NO CANDIDATE** → MELANIE A. THERESA MOORE MEMBER (VOTE FOR ONE) → MILES H. CRAIG COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 **BLANKENSHIP** FOR PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT (VOTE FOR ONE) COMMITTEEMAN **REGIONAL OFFICE OF** COMMITTEEMAN GARY GRASSO FOR PRECINCT → DAVID R. HEPLER II **EDUCATION** HURLBUT **BROADWELL** COMMITTEEMAN (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR SECRETARY OF FOR REGIONAL MT. PULASKI 1 TERESA DURCHHOLZ **NO CANDIDATE** FOR COUNTY BOARD (VOTE FOR ONE) SUPERINTENDENT OF (VOTE FOR ONE) SCHOOLS **MEMBER** PAUL D. MASON FOR PRECINCT (DEWITT, LIVINGSTON, FOR PRECINCT **JASON HELLAND** COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN LOGAN AND MCLEAN COMMITTEEMAN COMMITTEEMAN WEST LINCOLN 1 (VOTE FOR ONE) CORWIN COUNTIES) MT. PULASKI 2 (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR COMPTROLLER (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) CHARLES N. "CHUCK" **NO CANDIDATE** (VOTE FOR ONE) **WILLIAM JAMES** MARK EUGENE **GREG MAUS** CONZO DARLENE SENGER GRAFF FOR COUNTY BOARD FOR PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **MEMBER** FOR TREASURER COMMITTEEMAN FOR REGIONAL FOR PRECINCT CHESTER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6 (VOTE FOR ONE) WEST LINCOLN 2 COMMITTEEMAN SUPERINTENDENT OF (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) SHERIDAN SCHOOLS (VOTE FOR ONE) NO CANDIDATE JIM DODGE (MACON AND PIATT NO CANDIDATE (VOTE FOR ONE) **EMILY DAVENPORT** FOR PRECINCT RANDALL R. CONKLEN COUNTIES) COMMITTEEMAN **CONGRESSIONAL** FOR PRECINCT (VOTE FOR ONE) EAST LINCOLN 1 **COMMITTEEMAN** MATTHEW T. SNYDER FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN JUDICIAL DISTRICT FOR PRECINCT (VOTE FOR ONE) WEST LINCOLN 3 **CONGRESS** COMMITTEEMAN (VOTE FOR ONE) **RON KELLER** FOR REGIONAL FOR JUDGE OF THE PRAIRIE CREEK **EIGHTEENTH** JEFF SHORT **WANDA LEE ROHLFS** APPELLATE COURT SUPERINTENDENT OF (VOTE FOR ONE) CONGRESSIONAL FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT SCHOOLS FOR PRECINCT NO CANDIDATE DISTRICT FOR PRECINCT (MASON, TAZEWELL AND (TO FILL THE VACANCY OF **COMMITTEEMAN** COMMITTEEMAN (VOTE FOR ONE) THE HON. M. CAROL POPE) WOODFORD COUNTIES) EAST LINCOLN 2 WEST LINCOLN 4 **DONALD RAY RIENTS** (VOTE FOR ONE) YOU HAVE NOW (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR ONE) **DARIN LaHOOD** PATRICK DURLEY > THOMAS M. HARRIS, JR. **NO CANDIDATE** JIM DREW **COMPLETED VOTING** 

☐ PROOF O.K. BY: ☐ O.K. WITH CORRECTIONS BY: ☐ PLEASE READ CAREFULLY • SUBMIT CORRECTIONS ONLINE

ADVERTISER: LOGAN COUNTY CLERK-BALLO SALES PERSON: SP2 SIZE: 10.125X10 PUBLICATION: SP-LIN DAILY PROOF CREATED AT: 3/9/2018 9:39:56 PM NEXT RUN DATE: 03/13/18 PROOF DUE: 03/12/18 12:59:55