Logan County students named to Heartland Community College Deanís List

Send a link to a friend  Share

[August 23, 2019] 

Fifteen students from Logan County were named to the Heartland Community Deanís List in the Summer 2019 semester.

At the end of each semester students earning a 3.5 or higher GPA during the preceding semester are named to the Heartland Community College Dean's List.

Students earning the required GPA include:

Nikole Barnes
Morgan Bogdanic
Laine Brickey

[to top of second column]

Tabatha Cook
Amber Davis
Kelsey Doolin
Preston Ebelherr
Seth Graue
Kalleigh Harris
Zachariah McCall
Eric Nguyen
Natalie Phillips
Kristen Schuette
Brittany Trent
Katelyne Willis

[Steve Fast
Director, Public Information
Heartland Community College]

Back to top