Theresa Moore, Logan County Clerk Logan County, Illinois General Primary Election Notice

I, THERESA MOORE HEREBY GIVE NOTICE THAT ON TUESDAY, MARCH 17, 2020, IN THE COUNTY OF LOGAN, STATE OF ILLINOIS, A GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION WILL BE HELD FOR THE FOLLOWING OFFICES:

TO BE NOMINATED:

President of the United States	United States Senator
Representative in Congress 18th Congressional	Delegate to the National Nominating Convention
Alternate Delegate to the National Nominating Convention	Representative in the General Assembly 87 Dist.
Circuit Clerk	State's Attorney
Coroner	County Board Member 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Judge of the Circuit Court	

TO BE ELECTED:

-PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN

PUBLIC QUESTIONS:

THE COUNTY OF LOGAN	THE VILLAGE OF LATHAM
THE ILLINI CENTRAL COMMUNITY	THE WILLIAMSVILLE COMMUNITY
UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #189	UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #15
THE GREENVIEW COMMUNITY	
UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #200	

THE POLLING PLACES FOR SAID GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION WILL BE CONTINUOUSLY OPEN FROM 6:00 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M. ON TUESDAY, MARCH 17, 2020. THE COLOR OF THE HEADING ON THE BALLOT FOR THE DEMOCRAT PARTY WILL BE GREEN, REPUBLICAN WILL BE YELLOW, AND NONPARTISAN WHITE.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE POLLING PLACES FOR THE COUNTY OF LOGAN:

PRECINCT	LOCATION
LAKE FORK/LAENNA	LATHAM FIREHOUSE, 271 N. MACON ST.,
,	LATHAM
AETNA	AETNA TOWNSHIP BUILDING, 209 W. SOUTH
	ST., CHESTNUT, IL
ORAN	BEASON FIREHOUSE, 1549 BROADWAY ST.,
	BEASON, IL
ATLANTA	ATLANTA CHRISTIAN CHURCH, 300
	NORTHEAST 3 RD STREET, ATLANTA, IL
MT PULASKI #1	AMERICAN LEGION HOME, 104 SCROGGIN
	AVE., MT PULASKI, IL
MT PULASKI #2	AMERICAN LEGION HOME, 104 SCROGGIN
	AVE., MT PULASKI, IL
CHESTER	CHESTER TOWNSHIP HALL, 1197 1450 TH AVE.,
	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #1	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #2	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #3	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #4	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
- 1 CT - 1 C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #5	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
TAGEL DIGOLDI	LINCOLN, IL
EAST LINCOLN #6	LINCOLN CHRISTIAN CHURCH FELLOWSHIP
	CENTER, 204 N. MCLEAN (NORTH DOOR),
EMINENCE	LINCOLN, IL
EMINENCE	EMINENCE TOWNSHIP BUILDING, 1450 2400 TH
DI MILADO	ST., ATLANTA, IL
ELKHART	ELKHART VILLAGE HALL, 209 GOVERNOR
DDO A DIATEL I	OGLESBY ST., ELKHART, IL
BROADWELL	BROADWELL TOWN HALL, 105 E. PINE ST., BROADWELL, IL
WEST LINCOLN #1	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
WEST LINCOLN #1	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #2	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
WEST LINCOLN #2	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
	1/00 IV. OELLEWOOM 21., PIMCOFIV, IF

	PAYNE ST., SAN JOSE, IL
PRAIRIE CREEK	PRAIRIE CREEK TOWNSHIP BUILDING, 119 S.
	PEKIN ST., NEW HOLLAND, IL
SHERIDAN	NEW HOLLAND COMMUNITY CENTER, 305 E.
	ST., MIDDLETOWN, IL
CORWIN	CORWIN TOWNSHIP HALL, 100 N MONROE
	OGLESBY ST., ELKHART, IL
HURLBUT	ELKHART VILLAGE HALL, 209 GOVERNOR
	HARTSBURG, IL
ORVIL #2	HARTSBURG LEGION HALL, 109 W. FRONT ST.,
	MARKET ST., EMDEN, IL
ORVIL #1	ST. PETER'S LUTHERAN CHURCH, 120
,	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #7	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #6	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #5	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
·	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #4	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,
	1700 N. JEFFERSON ST., LINCOLN, IL
WEST LINCOLN #3	JEFFERSON STREET CHRISTIAN CHURCH,

For assistance with voter registration or election information, please contact our election office at (217) 732-4148, email to: elections@logancountyil.gov or view our website at www.logancountyil.gov under Election Information for detailed voter information and important dates. Find us on Facebook at Logan County, Illinois Clerk and Recorder.

/s/ Theresa Moore, Logan County Clerk Election Authority of Logan County