Heartland students named to Phi Theta Kappa honor society

Send a link to a friend  Share

[June 25, 2020]    Phi Theta Kappa has welcomed a new group of Heartland Community College students into the organizationís membership. Fifty-nine Heartland students have been named to the international two-year college honor society.

Membership to Phi Theta Kappa is offered to students if they have completed at least 12 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students involved in the organization are afforded unique leadership, service, scholarship, and fellowship opportunities.

The following students accepted membership into the Alpha Omega Xi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Heartland Community College in the Spring 2020 semester.

Nicole Alovor, Normal

Stephanie Baker, Bloomington

Dana Bays, Normal

Nathan Clay, Bloomington

Alexa Cruz, LeRoy

Brayden Cunningham, Downs

Katelyn Davis, Downs

Ellen Day, Normal

Meredith DeLong, Bloomington

Joshua Estrada, Normal

Skyler Gillespie, LeRoy

Mya Gramm, Gridley

Cassandra Greenwald, Anchor

Michelle Greenwald, Bloomington

Kylee Hadley, Bloomington

Hadley Hagerty, Bloomington

Nicholas Hensley, Normal

Kimberly Holtermann, Normal

Kristie Hougas, Towanda

Kayla Kamerer, Normal

Richard Kann, Bloomington

Allison Kinder, Clinton

Sara Kiper, Normal

Haley Lehman, Normal

Henry Lopez, Bloomington

Boaz Losey, Hudson 

[to top of second column]

Ryan Maher, Chicago

Mary Manuel, Normal

Jacob Marti, Bloomington

Grace Mcdermott, Bloomington

Brooke Oitker, Bloomington

Katrina Phillips, Bloomington

Ethan Polson, Normal

Zyon Randle, Bloomington

Noah Renken-Kapatos, Bloomington

Matthew Rhea, Bloomington

Katelyn Richardson, Lincoln

Evan Rohlfs, Emden

Maria Samayoa Acevedo, Bloomington

Ross Schmidgall, Bloomington

Diana Segerstrom, Hudson

Cassandra Simpson, Beason

Heidi Sipes, Pontiac

Jorjiann Sparrgrove, Bloomington

Jonathan Spaulding, Bloomington

Natalie Stricklan, Downs

Jacquelyn Summers, Bloomington

Susanne Swope, Bloomington

Claire Tevis, Normal

Emily Thomas, Pontiac

Katelyn Traylor, Pontiac

Alex Tricoli-Walkanoff, Pleasant Prairie

Andrea Wagoner, Normal

Amber Waninger, Normal

Madison Weber, Pontiac

Evan Wieland, Eureka

Madelyn Wilson, Springfield

Susan Wissel, Bloomington

Sara Wright, Bloomington

[Steve Fast
Director, Public Information
Heartland Community College]


Back to top