Saturday, August 04, 2007
sponsored by Graue Inc. & Illini Bank

2007 Scramble Winners           Send a link to a friend

[August 04, 2007] 

Chicken Scramble for 5-6 years old
Hope Graber, Lincoln
Will Buse, Beason
Wyatt Boyer, Middletown
Cassidy Walton, Lincoln
Molly Schempp, Atlanta
Cody Adams, Beason
Paige Graff, Lincoln
Carter Brown, Lincoln
Kaylee Wilham, Mt. Pulaski
Graham Bishop, Atlanta

Goat Scramble for 8-9 years old

Lukas Aylesworth, Mt. Pulaski
Colton Westen, Latham
Madilyn Guy, Beason
Alex Coers, New Holland
Genna Van Wye, Atlanta
Ashlyn Hickey, Mt. Pulaski
Joe Ahrends, Lincoln
Samantha Butcher, Mt. Pulaski

[to top of second column]

Pig Scramble for 9-14 years old
Sage Conrady, Lincoln, Wide-A-Wake Club
Molly Buse, Beason, Wide-A-Wake Club
Madilyn Guy, Beason, Beason Ag Club
Brandon Hickey, Mt. Pulaski, Clover Kids Club
Savannah Conrady, Hartsburg, Hartem Clovers Club
Seth Gleason, Lincoln, Four Corner Clovers Club
Taylor Coers, Mason City, Hollanders Club

Calf Scramble for 12-18 years old
Sawyer Conrady, Lincoln, Wide-A-Wake Club
Cameron Jodlowski, Atlanta, Atlanta Town and Country Club
Riley Allspach, Mt. Pulaski, Elkhart Club
Madison Leinweber, Mt. Pulaski, Elkhart Club
Austin Coers, New Holland, Hollanders Club
Tommy Zinser, Emden, Hartem Clovers Club
Kyle Klockenga, Lincoln, Wide-A-Wake Club
Erika Leever, Mt. Pulaski, Clover Kids Club

[Text copied from file received from the John Fulton]

< Top Stories index

Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching and Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law and Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health and Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor