Calendar | Menus | Graduations

Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing announces dean's list for the spring semester

Send a link to a friend

[June 04, 2008]  PEORIA -- Three Logan County students are among 87 students who have been named to the dean's list for the spring semester at Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing. They are Jennifer Klaus of Atlanta, Erin Osborn of Emden and Abigail Wigginton of Atlanta.

Auto RepairStudents must be enrolled in at least 12 semester hours and achieve a semester grade-point average of 3.4 or higher on a 4.0 scale to qualify for this recognition.

Other dean's list students are as follows:

Derek Anderson of Pekin, Caroline Barnes of Princeton, Nicholas Becker of Marquette Heights, Lisa Bernard of Canton, Mallory Black of Peoria, Sarah Blasek of Peoria, Andrew Bokus of Normal, Callie Bolatto of Peoria, Kelly Bolin of Mackinaw, Breanna Bouris of Pekin, Jeanne Brewer of Chillicothe, Darlene Caho of East Peoria, Melody Callahan of Pekin, Carrie Collins of Peoria, Terri Davis of Peoria, Megan Densberger of Peoria, Courtney Dixon of Hudson, Colleen Donahue of Metamora, Andrea Frisby of East Peoria, Carrie Garrett of Peoria, Lexi Guth of East Peoria, Lacy Helton of Metamora;


Amber Hemminger of Peoria, Emily Heredia of Chillicothe, Amanda Herrmann of Brimfield, Jessica Herrmann of Princeville, Brianna Hintzman of Bloomington, Kathrine Hocking of Dunlap, Marjorie Hodel of Roanoke, Jessica Johnson of Ottawa, Jennica Joos of Deer Creek, Constance Kissner of Peoria, Ginger Kruiswyk of Dunlap, Rachel Laredo of East Peoria, Michelle Little of Pekin, Renae Loffredo of Peoria, Michael Mandrell of Morton, Thomas Mayer of Peoria, Sara Menold of Morton, Kymberlee Minnaert of Pontiac, Nicole Mishler of Metamora, Mark Nance of Morton, John Nein of Peoria;

[to top of second column]



Lizabeth Neuschwanger of Peoria, Chelsey Otten of Peoria, Lauren Paul of Peoria, Annette Pflederer of Tremont, Angela Phillips of Morton, Katherine Powers of Dunlap, Lindsay Pulley of Peoria, Stefani Quast of Peoria, Zachary Ragains of Peoria, Rebecca Reeser of Metamora, Michael Resnik of Peoria Heights, Sarah Richardson of South Pekin, Jonathan Rider of Peoria, Laura Ringenberg of Peoria, Katie Ritthaler of East Peoria, Suzanne Rometti of East Peoria, Holly Sanders of Bartonville, Danielle Schmalz of Bloomington, Hannah Schmidgall of Mackinaw, Shyla Schoon of Canton, Jennifer Schwabe of Pekin;

Kimberly Shafer of Tremont, Lindsay Shull of Chillicothe, Sara Snarr of Peoria, Robin Snyder of Morton, Casey Stalter of Chillicothe, Kristi Stoller of Morton, Christina Stone of Peoria, Megan Stone of Rockton, Lauren Swearingen of Hudson, Moriah Thacker of Deer Creek, Angela Thoerner of Green Valley, Lori Verkler of Normal, Melissa Volk of Bloomington, Jessica Wallis of East Peoria, Susan Waltrip of Normal, Abigail Wigginton of Atlanta, Megan Willmert of Pekin, Jessica Wlodarski of Edwards, Hailey Wright of Normal, Kaci Young of Glasford and Kelsey Zehr of Gridley.

[Text from file received from OSF St. Francis Medical Center]


< Recent articles

Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor