Calendar  |  Menus

West Lincoln-Broadwell awards announced

Send a link to a friend

[May 26, 2010]  The following awards were announced by West Lincoln-Broadwell Elementary School:

Presidential Award for Education Excellence -- Daniel Hemenway, Grant Johnson, Alexandra Klockenga, Jacquelyn Muck, Joseph Olden, Michelle Paulus, Tiffany Strickler, Samuel Tiffany, Alexandra Turner

Presidential Award for Educational Achievement -- Kenneth Bacon

American Legion Award -- Samuel Tiffany

DAR Award for Excellence in American History -- Michelle Paulus

Megan Kissel Memorial Shining Star Award -- Kenneth Bacon

[Text from file received from West Lincoln-Broadwell School]


< Recent articles

Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor