Monday, Aug. 29


Winners at festival         Send a link to a friend

[AUG. 29, 2005] 

Art fair winners


  1. Marsha Robinett, Lincoln
  2. Linda Wilmot, Metamora
  3. Gary Wester, Normal


  1. Debbie Shull-Andrews, Lincoln
  2. Carl Scott Lindley, Mount Pulaski
  3. Donna Moore, Franklin Grove

Janet Harris Memorial Award: Connie Glowacki, Janesville, Wis.

Best of show: Marsha Robinett, Lincoln

Balloon pilot winners

  1. Michael E. Boylan, Washington
  2. Kathy Reineke, Mahomet
  3. Henry Norris, Decatur
  4. Allan Reusch, Macomb
  5. Jeff Philiph, Wildwood, Mo.

[to top of second column in this article]

Bocce ball tournament winners

Championship bracket

  1. Alan Lape, Covington, Ind.
    Steve Aughenbaugh, Lincoln
  2. Chuck Hartley, Bloomington
    Eric Mickers, Washington

Consolation bracket

  1. Don Fassero, Kincaid
    Will Wade, Kincaid

[News release]

< Top Stories index

Back to top


News | Sports | Business | Rural Review | Teaching & Learning | Home and Family | Tourism | Obituaries

Community | Perspectives | Law & Courts | Leisure Time | Spiritual Life | Health & Fitness | Teen Scene
Calendar | Letters to the Editor